Cheese Fit for Vegetarian Diets

At Foodworks, we understand the vegetarian dietary needs, be it for health or moral reasons, and we have you covered. We make sure that NONE of our cheeses are made using animal-derived rennet.

Instead, ALL of our cheeses are made using either plant, microbial or synthetic enzymes, ONLY. This is to ensure an entirely vegetarian-friendly end product. Look for Vegetarian on the label to ensure a culinary experience that will conform to your dietary regimen and that you’re sure to love.